February 2013

2/28

Well, it’s been quite an adventure. This month I jumped off the Sky Tower in Auckland, I got to pet kangaroos at a wildlife park, and I went to the Cadburry Chocolate Factory in New Zealand. I also got to eat in the fancy dining room on my birthday. My contract is almost over. I’ve been talking to some rabbits online and it sounds like some things have changed since I left, some of my friends have moved away, and there has been a little shuffle up in the kitchen where I used to eat- there are now Suns and Flowers and Parsnips and I dunno what or who’s eating where. I’m sure things will be very different for me as well when I get home. I’ve also taken another contract this summer to try and make up for some of the medical bills I had last year so I will be gone again from May to July.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

